The NorseCode Saga (poetic Edda)

Seven tribes gathered their blood-thirsty warriors;
From Midgård the highly skilled sploiters of Ragnarök;
From Asgård, Vanaheim and Jotunheim the fearsome hackers of Odin;
From Niflheim, Nidavellir and Hel the wildest beserkers the world had ever seen.

For seven days we crossed the cold land,
but other seven days we hit the waves;
the third seven days we went onto a dry land.

Rites of blood, drums of thunder;
Ragnarök was upon us.

NorseCode is a collaboration between